The following scientists have evaluated the IJSA manuscripts and deserve the thanks:
Alaverdov Emilia – Doctor of Social Science, Associate Professor, Georgian Technical University, GEORGIA
Avila Ernie – Researcher, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, PHILIPPINES
Çitçi Selahattin – Doctor of Philosophy, Assistant Professor, USA
Kolbina Tetyana – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics, UKRAINE
Kostyuchenko Olena – Doctor of Psychological Sciences, Associate Professor, Kyiv National University of Culture and Arts, UKRAINE
Krishnan Ananda – PhD Scholar, Pondicherry University, INDIA
Mallari Reymond – Researcher, Schools Division of Pampanga, Sta. Maria High School, PHILIPPINES
Mishra N T Pramathesh – Doctor of Philosophy, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Pharmacy, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, INDIA
Mukhopadhyay Kishore – Doctor of Philosophy, Associate Professor, Union Christian Training College, INDIA
Mustapha Achoui – Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology and Organizational Communication, Affeliate of APA, National Foundation for Health and Research, USA
Pelepeychenko Ludmila – Doctor of Philological Sciences, Professor, National Academy of the National Guard of Ukraine, UKRAINE
Polianska Oksana –Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Bukovinian State Medical University, UKRAINE
Reem Al Zoubi – Doctor of Philosophy, Assistant Professor, Al al-Bayt University, JORDAN
Rupak Kumar – Doctor of Philosophy, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, INDIA

Лицензия Creative Commons
The articles, book reviews and other published items are licensed under a Creative Commons "Attribution" 4.0 Worldwide