Submission for the Journal in 2022 is open now More
Acceptance of Application Forms for participation in International Competition
“Mental Health in the Digital Society” is open now More
Acceptance of Application Forms for participation in International Academic Conferences 
(CIES-2022; PPPMSF-2023is open now More
Attendees can register for the Certificate of Participation Register here
Institutional Partnership Proposal More
The following scientists have evaluated the IJSA manuscripts and deserve the thanks:
Alaverdov Emilia – Doctor of Social Science, Associate Professor, Georgian Technical University, GEORGIA
Avila Ernie – Researcher, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, PHILIPPINES
Bharti Jaya – Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology, Assistant Professor,  Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University Kanpur, INDIA
Çitçi Selahattin – Doctor of Philosophy, Assistant Professor, USA
Hicham Laabidi – Doctor of Philosophy, Moulay Ismail University-Meknés, MOROCCO
Jordan Carlo Vincent – Doctor of Philosophy in Science Education, Department of Education, PHILIPPINES
Kolbina Tetyana – Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Simon Kuznets Kharkiv National University of Economics, UKRAINE
Kostyuchenko Olena – Doctor of Psychological Sciences, Associate Professor, Kyiv National University of Culture and Arts, UKRAINE
Krishnan Ananda – PhD Scholar, Pondicherry University, INDIA
Mallari Reymond – Researcher, Schools Division of Pampanga, Sta. Maria High School, PHILIPPINES
Miraz Mahadi Hasan – Doctor of Philosophy, School of Technology Management and Logistics, Universiti Utara Malaysia, MALAYSIA
Mishra N T Pramathesh – Doctor of Philosophy, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Pharmacy, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, INDIA
Mukhopadhyay Kishore – Doctor of Philosophy, Associate Professor, Union Christian Training College, INDIA
Mustapha Achoui – Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology and Organizational Communication, Affeliate of APA, National Foundation for Health and Research, USA
Natarajan Meenakumari – Doctor of Philosophy in Community Health Nursing, Professor, National Institute of Epidemiology (ICMR-NIE), INDIA
Pelepeychenko Ludmila – Doctor of Philological Sciences, Professor, National Academy of the National Guard of Ukraine, UKRAINE
Polianska Oksana –Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Bukovinian State Medical University, UKRAINE
Reem Al Zoubi – Doctor of Philosophy, Assistant Professor, Al al-Bayt University, JORDAN
Rupak Kumar – Doctor of Philosophy, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, INDIA
Sanchez Domenic – Doctor of Philosophy in Technology Management, Cebu Technological University, PHILIPPINES

  © 2018-2022 International Journal of Science Annals. All Rights Reserved